

Under the provisions of Local Government Code 176.0065, we offer the following listing of members of the governing body, officers, director, and other individuals who maintain discretion over the planning, recommending, selecting, or contracting of a vendor. This listing will be updated, as needed. A copy of this listing can also be obtained by contacting the Superintendent's office at (972) 923-4631.

Board of Trustees

Dusty Autrey, President Debbie Timmermann, Vice President Ryan Pitts, Secretary Adrian Cooper, Member Clay Schoolfield, Member Judd McCutchen, Member Kim Kriegel, Vice President

Administrators

Becky McCutchen, Superintendent Ryan Kahlden, Finance Lisa Mott, Elementary Leadership Brian Rogers, Athletics Erin Edmondson, Special Education Becca Lockridge, Public Relations Stephanie Heimbuch, Curriculum Theresa Burkhalter, Human Resources Joe O'Daniel, Technology Rebecca Lockridge, Partners in Education Sean Cagle, Campus and Student Affairs Dawn Hilburn, Assessment & Accountability Kam Bridgers, Child Nutrition Sonja Clark, Child Care Andy Reeves, Support Services Gary Barnard, Fine Arts Blake Harrison, CTE Christi Kubin, State and Federal grants Melissa Abadie, Advanced Academics Alison Mendelsohn, PEIMS Christian Garippa, Transportation Cindy Weideman, Accounting/Purchasing Stephen Mott, Project Manager

Campus Principals

Jacob Perry – Waxahachie High School Derek Zandt – Global High School Al Benskin – High School of Choice Rusty East - Coleman Junior High Ben Bridges – Finley Junior High Michael Williams – Howard Junior High Angela Strong – Clift Elementary Ginger Alemon – Dunaway Elementary Aisha Mason – Felty Elementary Rachel Rector – Ray Elementary Ashley Gabbard – Marvin Biomedical Academy Stefani Foster – Northside Elementary Veronica Schaeffer – Shackelford Elementary Christi Bragg – Simpson Elementary Normel Gilliam – Turner Pre-K Academy Julieanne Denton – Wedgeworth Elementary Kate Authier - Wilemon STEAM Academy